• Term Dates

Term Dates

Full School term and holiday dates available at Westmorland CC


2023/2024

Autumn 2023

  • Start of Term: Wednesday 6th September
  • Half Term: 23rd October - 27th October
  • End of Term: Tuesday 19th December

Spring 2024

  • Start of Term: Wednesday 3rd January
  • Half Term: 12th February - 16th February
  • End of Term: Thursday 28th March

Summer 2024

  • Start of Term: Tuesday 16th April
  • Half Term: 27th May - 31st May
  • End of Term: Friday 19th July

INSET Days

  • Monday 4th September
  • Tuesday 5th September
  • Monday 15th April
  • x4 Twilights (TBC)

2024/2025

Autumn 2024

  • Start of Term: Wednesday 4th September
  • Half Term: 28th October - 1st November
  • End of Term: Friday 20th December

Spring 2025

  • Start of Term: Wednesday 7th January
  • Half Term: 17th February - 21st February
  • End of Term: Friday 4th April

Summer 2025

  • Start of Term: Tuesday 22nd April
  • Half Term: 26th May -30th May
  • End of Term: Friday 18th July

INSET Days

  • Monday 2nd September
  • Tuesday 3rd September
  • Tuesday 6th January
  • x4 Twilights TBC